No video

GALANTIS - WYNN RESIDENCY: XS Recap (April 21, 2018)

膷as p艡id谩n 27. 04. 2018
GALANTIS - WYNN RESIDENCY: XS Recap (April 21, 2018)
LAAAAS VEGAS!! 馃槂馃槂Honored to be apart of the Wynn Nightlife roster! All our dates are below!! 馃槵馃帀
Tickets: www.wynnsocial.com/galantis
Dates:
路 Saturday, April 21 - XS
路 Friday, April 27 - Intrigue
路 Friday, May 11 - Encore Beach Club
路 Sunday, May 27 - NightSwim at Encore Beach Club
路 Friday, June 22 - Encore Beach Club
路 Friday, July 13 - XS
路 Saturday, July 14 - Encore Beach Club
路 Saturday, August 04 - XS
路 Sunday, August 5 - Encore Beach Club
路 Saturday, August 11 - Encore Beach Club

Koment谩艡e